Seminole Boosters

Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Seminole Boosters, Inc.

Phone: 850.644.3484
Fax: 850.222.5929
E-mail: seminoleboosters@fsu.edu

Mailing Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
PO Box 1353
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Physical/Shipping Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
225 University Center C
Suite C5100
Tallahassee, FL 32306

FSU Athletics Ticket Office

Phone: 850.644-1830
or 888.378.6653
Fax: 850.644.5688
E-mail: ticketoffice@seminoles.com

Executive Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Andy Miller President and CEO amiller@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Eric Carr Vice President of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Greg Hulen Executive Vice President ghulen@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Jerry Kutz Director of Communication jkutz@admin.fsu.edu 850.508.8690
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Kari Terezakis Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.2950
Ben Zierden Senior Vice President of Operations bzierden@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8084

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4862
Eric Carr Vice President of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@admin.fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Javier Garcia-Tunon Associate Director of Fundraising, Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786.897.9597
Colson Hosford Director of Real Estate & Development cyhosford@fsu.edu 850.320.4489
Billy Sexton Director of Development – South Florida bsexton@admin.fsu.edu 850.509.9016
Kevin Smith Director of Development, Greater Tampa Bay Region kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317.696.2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850.500.4844
James Warren Associate Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jwarren@fsu.edu 850-527-0701
Chris Wilson Director of Development for the Greater Atlanta Area cawilson@fsu.edu 850.228.0094
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904.716.5637

Ticket Sales and Service

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Sr. Director of Ticket Sales, Service, & Retention mcameron@fsu.edu 850.645.9770
Timara Gore Account Executive – New Sales tgore@fsu.edu 850.645.3603
Andrew Pope Account Executive – New Sales apope2@fsu.edu 850.645.9771
Kaitlin Rasmussen Account Executive – New Sales krasmussen@fsu.edu 850.644.1834
Justin Schaefer Sr. Account Executive – New Sales jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850.645.9587
Fernando Segura Account Executive – Premium Sales jfsegura@fsu.edu 850.645.3950
George Seliga Manager of New Ticket Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850.645.9585
Ray Silva Account Executive – New Sales rasilva@fsu.edu 850.645.9584
Joey Veneziano Account Executive – Premium Sales jveneziano@fsu.edu 850.644.1833
TJ Alford Account Executive – Service and Retention tj.alford@fsu.edu 850.645.2613
Brittany Coles Account Executive – Service and Retention bcoles@fsu.edu 850.645.0187
Mikey Drinkard Account Executive – Service and Retention mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850.644.2707
Ed Servil Account Executive – Service and Retention eservil@fsu.edu 850.644.1158
D'minia Stokes Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention dstokes@fsu.edu 850.644.1835
Nicole Sullivan Manager of Service & Retention snsullivan@fsu.edu 850.644.0503
Analisa Trstensky Account Executive – Service and Retention atrstensky@fsu.edu 850.645.0188
Brian Wagner Sr. Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention bwagner@fsu.edu 850.645.9586

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Chyenne Bibik Accounting Clerk cbibik@fsu.edu 850.645.8603
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
Patti Barber Receptionist pbarber2@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
James Bird Director of Game Day Parking jbird2@admin.fsu.edu 850.645.2533

Advancement Services

Name Title Email Phone
Patrick Harrity Web Application Specialist pharrity@fsu.edu 850.644.2170
Alesha McCann Senior Manager of Advancement Services alesha.mccann@fsu.edu 850.644.0151

Coaches Clubs

Name Title Email Phone
TBA TBA TBA TBA

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Pugh Director of Trademark Licensing katie.pugh@fsu.edu 850.644.3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850.644.8690

Gift Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Logan Byrd Gift Processing Manager lbyrd@fsu.edu 850.644.8899
Rob Neal Gift Processing Specialist rneal@fsu.edu 850.644.1686
David Newman Mail & Records Processing Assistant dnewman@fsu.edu 850.644.1327
Alex Pope Gift Processing Specialist acaldwell@fsu.edu 850.645.7333

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Alex Douglas Director of Annual Giving adouglas2@fsu.edu 850.645.9836
Jerry Kutz Unconquered Magazine jkutz@admin.fsu.edu 850.508.8690
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  
Kristin Tubeck Director of Events Marketing ktubeck@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0145

Stewardship


Name Title Email Phone
Jordan Jarmakowicz Stewardship & Events Coordinator jjarmakowicz@fsu.edu 850.644.3378

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.1123