Seminole Boosters

Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Seminole Boosters, Inc.

Phone: 850.644.3484
Fax: 850.222.5929
E-mail: seminoleboosters@fsu.edu

Mailing Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
PO Box 1353
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Physical/Shipping Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
225 University Center C
Suite C5100
Tallahassee, FL 32306

FSU Athletics Ticket Office

Phone: 850.644-1830
or 888.378.6653
Fax: 850.644.5688
E-mail: ticketoffice@seminoles.com

Ticket Sales and Booster Memberships

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Director of Ticket Sales mcameron@fsu.edu 850.645.9770
Jamie Center Senior Account Executive – Service and Retention jcenter@fsu.edu 850.645.2613
Duraunte Cutts Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention dcutts@fsu.edu 850.644.1134
Timara Gore Account Executive – New Sales tgore@fsu.edu 850.645.3603
Andrew Pope Account Executive – New Sales apope2@fsu.edu 850.645.9771
Joel Ringenburg Account Executive – Service and Retention jringenberg@fsu.edu 850.644.2707
Justin Schaefer Account Executive – New Sales jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850.645.9587
George Seliga Team Lead – New Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850.645.9585
Ray Silva Account Executive – New Sales rasilva@fsu.edu 850.645.9584
D'minia Stokes Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention dstokes@fsu.edu 850.644.1835
Nicole Sullivan Team Lead – Service and Retention snsullivan@fsu.edu 850.644.0503
Joey Veneziano Account Executive – New Sales jveneziano@fsu.edu 850.644.1833
Brian Wagner Account Executive – Premium Sales bwagner@fsu.edu 850.645.9586
Chris Wilson Director of Service and Retention cawilson@fsu.edu 850.645.6940

 

Gift Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Mikey Drinkard Gift Processing Specialist mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850.644.1327
Brad Irwin Gift Processing Specialist birwin@fsu.edu 850.644.1686
Matthew Lanahan Gift Processing Manager mlanahan@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8899
Jacob Schmidt Mail Processing & Records Management   850.644.3484
Taylor Yohner Gift Processing Specialist tyohner@fsu.edu 850.645.7333

 

Senior Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Sr. VP of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Jerry Kutz Sr. VP of Capital Campaigns & Projects jkutz@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4612
Andy Miller President and CEO amiller@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Ben Zierden Vice President of Operations bzierden@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8084

 

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4862
Eric Carr VP of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@admin.fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Phil Doumar Associate Director – Greater Tampa Area pdoumar@fsu.edu 561.379.6583
Javier Garcia-Tunon Associate Director of Fundraising, Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786.897.9597
Cindee Lundeen VP of Development – South Florida clundeen@admin.fsu.edu 850-363-2711
Billy Sexton Director of Development – South Florida bsexton@admin.fsu.edu 850.509.9016
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850.500.4844
James Warren Associate Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jamnolfin@hotmail.com 850-527-0701
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904.716.5637

 

Program Directors

Name Title Email Phone
Colson Hosford Real Estate Portfolio Manager cyhosford@fsu.edu 850.320.4489
Jordan Jarmakowicz Stewardship & Events Coordinator jjarmakowicz@fsu.edu 850.644.3378
Lauren Kirksey Stewardship & Events Coordinator lkirksey@fsu.edu 850.644.1130
Kari Terezakis Director of Stewardship & Senior Executive Assistant kterezakis@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.2950

 

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
Chyenne Bibik Accounting Clerk cbibik@fsu.edu 850.645.8603
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

 

Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
Patti Barber Receptionist pbarber2@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
James Bird Director of Maintenance jbird2@admin.fsu.edu 850.645.2533

 

Coaches Clubs

Name Title Email Phone
Sara Brooks Coaches Clubs Coordinator sbrooks2@fsu.edu 850.644.2169
Alex Douglas Director of Coaches Clubs & Assistant Director of Annual Giving adouglas2@fsu.edu 850.645.9836

 

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850.644.8690
Katie Watt Director of Trademark Licensing kwatt@fsu.edu 850.644.3141

 

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Caroline Conway Director of Communications & Seminole Student Booster Advisor & Internship Director cconway@fsu.edu 850.645.8604
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu 850.644.0145
Kristin Tubeck Director of Events Marketing ktubeck@admin.fsu.edu 850.491.0661

 

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.1123

 

Advancement Services

Name Title Email Phone
Patrick Harrity Web Application Specialist pharrity@fsu.edu 850.644.2170
Jason Liskooka Sr. Director of Advancement Services jliskooka@fsu.edu 850.645.7386
Alesha McCann Data Analyst alesha.mccann@fsu.edu 850.645.0151