Seminole Boosters

Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Seminole Boosters, Inc.

Phone: 850.644.3484
Fax: 850.222.5929
E-mail: seminoleboosters@fsu.edu

Mailing Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
PO Box 1353
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Physical/Shipping Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
225 University Center C
Suite C5100
Tallahassee, FL 32306

FSU Athletics Ticket Office

Phone: 850.644-1830
or 888.378.6653
Fax: 850.644.5688
E-mail: ticketoffice@seminoles.com

Ticket Sales and Booster Memberships

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Director of Ticket Sales mcameron@fsu.edu 850.645.9770
Jamie Center Account Executive - Service and Retention jcenter@fsu.edu 850.645.2613
Duraunte Cutts Account Executive - Premium Service and Retention dcutts@fsu.edu 850.645.0188
Timara Gore Account Executive - New Sales tgore@fsu.edu 850.645.3603
Andrew Pope Account Executive - New Sales apope2@fsu.edu 850.645.9771
Justin Schaefer Account Executive - New Sales jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850.645.9587
George Seliga Senior Account Executive - New Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850.645.9585
D'minia Stokes Account Executive - Premium Service and Retention dstokes@fsu.edu 850.645.0187
Nicole Sullivan Account Executive - Service and Retention snsullivan@fsu.edu 850.644.0503
Joey Veneziano Account Executive - New Sales jveneziano@fsu.edu 850.644.1833
Brian Wagner Account Executive - Premium Sales bwagner@fsu.edu 850.645.9586
Chris Wilson Director of Service and Retention cawilson@fsu.edu 850.645.6940

 

Gift Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Chyenne Bibik Gift Processing Specialist cbibik@fsu.edu 850.644.1686
Mikey Drinkard Gift Processing Specialist mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850.644.1327
Brad Irwin Mail Processing & Records Management birwin@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Matthew Lanahan Gift Processing Manager mlanahan@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8899
Taylor Yohner Gift Processing Specialist tyohner@fsu.edu 850.645.7333

 

Senior Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Senior VP of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Jerry Kutz Sr. VP of Capital Campaigns & Projects jkutz@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4612
Andy Miller President and CEO amiller@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Ben Zierden Vice President of Operations bzierden@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8084

 

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4862
Eric Carr VP of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@admin.fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Phil Doumar Associate Director - Greater Tampa Area pdoumar@fsu.edu 561.379.6583
Javier Garcia-Tunon Associate Director of Fundraising, Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786.897.9597
Cindee Lundeen VP of Development - South Florida clundeen@admin.fsu.edu 850-363-2711
Billy Sexton Director of Development - South Florida bsexton@admin.fsu.edu 850.509.9016
Kristin Tubeck Regional Annual Fund Director - Southwest Florida ktubeck@admin.fsu.edu 850.491.0661
James Warren Associate Director - Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jamnolfin@hotmail.com 850-527-0701
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904.716.5637

 

Program Directors

Name Title Email Phone
Colson Hosford Real Estate Portfolio Manager cyhosford@fsu.edu 850.320.4489
Jordan Jarmakowicz Stewardship and Events Coordinator jjarmakowicz@fsu.edu 850.644.3378
Lauren Kirksey Stewardship and Events Coordinator lkirksey@fsu.edu 850.644.1130
Kari Terezakis Director of Stewardship & Senior Executive Assistant kterezakis@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.2950

 

Accounting

Name Title Email Phone
Amy Hanstein Accountant & Human Resources ahanstein@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
JP Sinclair Chief Accounting Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

 

Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
Patti Barber Receptionist pbarber2@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
James Bird Director of Maintenance jbird2@admin.fsu.edu 850.645.2533

 

Coaches Clubs

Name Title Email Phone
Alex Douglas Director of Coaches Clubs/Assistant Director of Annual Giving adouglas2@fsu.edu 850.645.9836

 

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850.644.8690
Katie Watt Director of Trademark Licensing kwatt@fsu.edu 850.644.3141

 

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Caroline Conway Marketing Director/Associate Coordinator of Annual Giving & Internship Coordinator cconway@fsu.edu 850.645.8604
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu 850.644.0145

 

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.1123