Seminole Boosters

Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Seminole Boosters, Inc.

Phone: 850.644.3484
Fax: 850.222.5929
E-mail: seminoleboosters@fsu.edu

Mailing Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
PO Box 1353
Tallahassee, FL 32302

Physical/Shipping Address
Seminole Boosters, Inc.
225 University Center C
Suite C5100
Tallahassee, FL 32306

FSU Athletics Ticket Office

Phone: 850.644-1830
or 888.378.6653
Fax: 850.644.5688
E-mail: ticketoffice@seminoles.com

Executive Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Andy Miller President and CEO amiller@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Eric Carr Vice President of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@admin.fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Greg Hulen Executive Vice President ghulen@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Jerry Kutz Senior Vice President of Capital Campaigns & Projects jkutz@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4612
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Kari Terezakis Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.2950
Ben Zierden Senior Vice President of Operations bzierden@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.8084

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.4862
Eric Carr Vice President of Development Coordination, Training & Oversight edcarr@admin.fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Javier Garcia-Tunon Associate Director of Fundraising, Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786.897.9597
Colson Hosford Director of Real Estate & Development cyhosford@fsu.edu 850.320.4489
Billy Sexton Director of Development – South Florida bsexton@admin.fsu.edu 850.509.9016
Kevin Smith Director of Development, Greater Tampa Bay Region kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317.696.2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850.500.4844
James Warren Associate Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jamnolfin@hotmail.com 850-527-0701
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904.716.5637

Ticket Sales and Booster Memberships

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Director of Ticket Sales mcameron@fsu.edu 850.645.9770
Timara Gore Account Executive – New Sales tgore@fsu.edu 850.645.3603
Andrew Pope Account Executive – New Sales apope2@fsu.edu 850.645.9771
Kaitlin Rasmussen Account Executive – New Sales krasmussen@fsu.edu 850.644.1834
Justin Schaefer Senior Account Executive – New Sales jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850.645.9587
George Seliga Team Lead – New Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850.645.9585
Ray Silva Account Executive – New Sales rasilva@fsu.edu 850.645.9584
Joey Veneziano Account Executive – Premium Sales jveneziano@fsu.edu 850.644.1833
Chris Wilson Director of Service and Retention cawilson@fsu.edu 850.645.6940
TJ Alford Account Executive – Service and Retention tj.alford@fsu.edu 850.645.2613
Brittany Coles Account Executive – Service and Retention bcoles@fsu.edu 850.645.0187
Mikey Drinkard Account Executive – Service and Retention mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850.644.2707
Ed Servil Account Executive – Service and Retention eservil@fsu.edu 850.644.1158
D'minia Stokes Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention dstokes@fsu.edu 850.644.1835
Nicole Sullivan Team Lead – Service and Retention snsullivan@fsu.edu 850.644.0503
Analisa Trstensky Account Executive – Service and Retention atrstensky@fsu.edu 850.645.0188
Brian Wagner Account Executive – Premium Service and Retention bwagner@fsu.edu 850.645.9586

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Chyenne Bibik Accounting Clerk cbibik@fsu.edu 850.645.8603
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

Administrative

Name Title Email Phone
Patti Barber Receptionist pbarber2@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.3484
James Bird Director of Maintenance jbird2@admin.fsu.edu 850.645.2533

Advancement Services

Name Title Email Phone
Jason Liskooka Senior Director of Advancement Services jliskooka@fsu.edu 850.645.7386
Patrick Harrity Web Application Specialist pharrity@fsu.edu 850.644.2170
Alesha McCann Data Analyst alesha.mccann@fsu.edu 850.644.0151

Coaches Clubs

Name Title Email Phone
Alex Douglas Director of Coaches Clubs & Assistant Director of Annual Giving adouglas2@fsu.edu 850.645.9836

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Director of Trademark Licensing kwatt@fsu.edu 850.644.3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850.644.8690

Gift Processing

Name Title Email Phone
Brad Irwin Gift Processing Specialist birwin@fsu.edu 850.644.1686
Rob Neal Mail Processing Assistant rneal@fsu.edu 850.644.1327
Alex Pope Gift Processing Specialist acaldwell@fsu.edu 850.644.7333

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Derril Beech Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  
Kristin Tubeck Director of Events Marketing ktubeck@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.0145

Stewardship

Name Title Email Phone
Jordan Jarmakowicz Stewardship & Events Coordinator jjarmakowicz@fsu.edu 850.644.3378
Lauren Kirksey Stewardship & Events Coordinator lkirksey@fsu.edu 850.644.1130

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@admin.fsu.edu 850.644.1123