Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Mailing Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1353
    Tallahassee, FL 32302
Physical/Shipping Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    225 University Center C
    Suite C5100, Tallahassee, FL 32306

Staff Directory

Senior Staff

Stephen Ponder
Stephen Ponder

President and CEO

Derril Beech
Derril Beech

Annual Giving

Paul Phipps
Paul Phipps

Marketing & Technology

JP Sinclair
JP Sinclair

Finance

Kari Terezakis
Kari Terezakis

Stewardship

Ben Zierden
Ben Zierden

Operations

Evans Adonis
Evans Adonis

General Manager

Mark Cameron
Mark Cameron

Vice President Membership & Sales

Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

Senior Vice President Development

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@fsu.edu 850-644-4862
Eric Carr Senior Vice President of Development for Central Florida edcarr@fsu.edu 407-335-9781
Colson Hosford Director of Development and Real Estate - Tallahassee - OH, MI, WI, MN & IA cyhosford@fsu.edu 850-320-4489
Kyle Kashuck Director of Development - NE Florida - Mountain West US kkashuck@fsu.edu 727-692-0262
Kevin Smith Director of Development - Tampa Bay Area - KY, IN, IL, & MO kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317-696-2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850-500-4844
Chris Wilson Director of Development - Greater Atlanta Area cawilson@fsu.edu 850-228-0094
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904-716-5637
Javier Garcia-Tunon Director of Development - South Florida - Northeast US jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786-897-9597
James Warren Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jwarren@fsu.edu 850-527-0701

Membership and Ticket Sales

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Vice President of Membership & Sales mcameron@fsu.edu 850-645-9770
George Seliga Manager of Membership & Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850-645-9585
Justin Schaefer Account Executive - Premium Membership jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850-645-9587
Andrew Pope Sr. Account Executive - Membership apope2@fsu.edu 850-645-9771
Danielle Friedel Account Executive - Membership dfriedel@fsu.edu 850-645-0187
Josh Govans Account Executive - Membership jgovans@fsu.edu 850-645-6940
Jahangir "Jay" Khan Account Executive - Membership jkhan2@fsu.edu 850-645-7386
Kacie Juday Account Executive - Membership kjuday@fsu.edu 850-644-1835
Reese Kerlin
Harrison Williams

Client Services

Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Sullivan Director of Client Services snsullivan@fsu.edu 850-644-0503
Kayla Chandler Client Services Account Representative kmchandler@fsu.edu 850-645-7333
Amoni Perryman Client Services Account Representative atperryman@fsu.edu 850-644-0151

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Nancy Westfall Gift Processing Specialist nwestfall@fsu.edu 850-644-3484

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Pugh Director of Trademark Licensing katie.pugh@fsu.edu 850-644-3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850-644-8690

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Phipps Chief Marketing/Technology Officer pphipps@fsu.edu 850-644-0354
Derril Beech Senior Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850-645-8296
Cristian Gonzalez Mendez Director of Coaches Clubs cgonzalezmendez@fsu.edu 850-645-9836
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  
Dani Palazzo Member Engagement Coordinator dpalazzo@fsu.edu 850-644-2169

Stewardship

Name Title Email Phone
Kari Terezakis Senior Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@fsu.edu 850-644-2950
Bailey Hicks Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator bmhicks@fsu.edu 850-644-3378

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@fsu.edu 850-644-1123

Seminole Hospitality

Name Title Email Phone
Tiffany Mixon Assistant Manager tnm19a@my.fsu.edu 850-644-8899

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Eddy Najdowski Director of Skybox Maintenance Semnioleboosters@fsu.edu 850-644-3484

Data Analytics

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Nielson Data Analytics & Insights Manager jnielson@fsu.edu 850-644-1327