Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Mailing Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1353
    Tallahassee, FL 32302
Physical/Shipping Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    225 University Center C
    Suite C5100, Tallahassee, FL 32306

Staff Directory

Executive staff

Michael Alford
Michael Alford

President & CEO

Stephen Ponder
Stephen Ponder

Executive Vice President

Derril Beech
Derril Beech

Annual Giving

Paul Phipps

Marketing & Technology

JP Sinclair

Finance

Kari Terezakis

Stewardship

Ben Zierden

Operations

Development officers

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850.644.9674
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@fsu.edu 850.644.4862
Eric Carr Senior Vice President of Development for Central Florida edcarr@fsu.edu 407.335.9781
Colson Hosford Director of Real Estate & Development cyhosford@fsu.edu 850.320.4489
Kyle Kashuck Director of Development kkashuck@fsu.edu 727.692.0262
Billy Sexton Director of Development – South Florida bsexton@fsu.edu 850.509.9016
Kevin Smith Director of Development - Greater Tampa Bay Region kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317.696.2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850.500.4844
Chris Wilson Director of Development - Greater Atlanta Area cawilson@fsu.edu 850.228.0094
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904.716.5637
Javier Garcia-Tunon Director of Fundraising - Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786.897.9597
James Warren Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jwarren@fsu.edu 850-527-0701

Ticket Sales and Service

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Sr. Director of Ticket Sales, Service, & Retention mcameron@fsu.edu 850.645.9770
George Seliga Manager of Ticket Sales & Service gseliga@fsu.edu 850.645.9585
Nicole Sullivan Manager of Ticket Sales & Service snsullivan@fsu.edu 850.644.0503
Brian Wagner Sr. Account Representative – Premium Sales & Service bwagner@fsu.edu 850.645.9586
Andrew Pope Sr. Account Representative – Sales & Service apope2@fsu.edu 850.645.9771
Mikey Wagner Sr. Account Representative – Sales & Service mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850.644.2707
Justin Schaefer Account Representative – Premium Sales & Service jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850.645.9587
Danielle Friedel Account Representative – Sales & Service dfriedel@fsu.edu 850.645.0187
Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins Account Representative – Sales & Service ryan.mullins@fsu.edu 850.645.2613
Chelsea Knight Account Representative – Sales & Service cnknight@fsu.edu 850.645.0188
Jahangir "Jay" Khan Account Representative – Sales & Service jkhan2@fsu.edu 850.645.7386

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

Advancement Services

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850.644.3484
David Newman Gift Processing Specialist dnewman@fsu.edu 850.644.3484

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Pugh Director of Trademark Licensing katie.pugh@fsu.edu 850.644.3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850.644.8690

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Phipps Chief Marketing/Technology Officer pphipps@fsu.edu 850.644.0354
Derril Beech Senior Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850.645.8296
Cristian Gonzalez Mendez Director of Coaches Clubs cgonzalezmendez@fsu.edu 850.645.9836
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  

Stewardship

Name Title Email Phone
Kari Terezakis Senior Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@fsu.edu 850.644.2950
Blake Moore Stewardship & Events Coordinator bmoore2@fsu.edu 850.644.1130

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@fsu.edu 850.644.1123

Seminole Hospitality

Name Title Email Phone
Morgan Robinson Manager Morgan.Robinson@fsu.edu 850.644.1686
Michaela Hahn Assistant Manager Michaela.Hahn@fsu.edu 850.644.8899
Tiffany Mixon Intern tnm19a@my.fsu.edu