Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Mailing Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1353
    Tallahassee, FL 32302
Physical/Shipping Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    225 University Center C
    Suite C5100, Tallahassee, FL 32306

Staff Directory

Executive staff

Michael Alford
Michael Alford

President & CEO

Stephen Ponder
Stephen Ponder

Executive Vice President

Derril Beech
Derril Beech

Annual Giving

Paul Phipps
Paul Phipps

Marketing & Technology

JP Sinclair
JP Sinclair

Finance

Kari Terezakis
Kari Terezakis

Stewardship

Ben Zierden
Ben Zierden

Operations

Evans Adonis
Evans Adonis

General Manager

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Dasher Senior Vice President of Development mike.dasher@fsu.edu 850-644-9674
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@fsu.edu 850-644-4862
Eric Carr Senior Vice President of Development for Central Florida edcarr@fsu.edu 407-335-9781
Colson Hosford Director of Real Estate & Development cyhosford@fsu.edu 850-320-4489
Kyle Kashuck Director of Development kkashuck@fsu.edu 727-692-0262
Billy Sexton Director of Development – South Florida bsexton@fsu.edu 850-509-9016
Kevin Smith Director of Development - Greater Tampa Bay Region kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317-696-2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850-500-4844
Chris Wilson Director of Development - Greater Atlanta Area cawilson@fsu.edu 850-228-0094
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904-716-5637
Javier Garcia-Tunon Director of Development – Goldcoast of Florida jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786-897-9597
James Warren Director – Panhandle Area & Big Bend Region jwarren@fsu.edu 850-527-0701

Ticket Sales and Service

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Sr. Director of Ticket Sales, Service, & Retention mcameron@fsu.edu 850-645-9770
George Seliga Manager of Ticket Sales & Service gseliga@fsu.edu 850-645-9585
Brian Wagner Sr. Account Representative – Premium Sales & Service bwagner@fsu.edu 850-645-9586
Andrew Pope Sr. Account Representative – Sales & Service apope2@fsu.edu 850-645-9771
Mikey Wagner Sr. Account Representative – Sales & Service mdrinkard@fsu.edu 850-644-2707
Justin Schaefer Account Representative – Premium Sales & Service jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850-645-9587
Danielle Friedel Account Representative – Sales & Service dfriedel@fsu.edu 850-645-0187
Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins Account Representative – Sales & Service ryan.mullins@fsu.edu 850-645-2613
Jahangir "Jay" Khan Account Representative – Sales & Service jkhan2@fsu.edu 850-645-7386
Kacie Juday Account Representative – Sales & Service kjuday@fsu.edu 850-644-1835

Client Services

Name Title Email Phone
Nicole Sullivan Director of Client Services snsullivan@fsu.edu 850-644-0503
Kayla Chandler Client Services Account Representative kmchandler@fsu.edu 850-645-7333

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850-644-3484

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Pugh Director of Trademark Licensing katie.pugh@fsu.edu 850-644-3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850-644-8690

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Phipps Chief Marketing/Technology Officer pphipps@fsu.edu 850-644-0354
Derril Beech Senior Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850-645-8296
Cristian Gonzalez Mendez Director of Coaches Clubs cgonzalezmendez@fsu.edu 850-645-9836
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  
Dani Palazzo Member Engagement Coordinator dpalazzo@fsu.edu 850-644-2169

Stewardship

Name Title Email Phone
Kari Terezakis Senior Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@fsu.edu 850-644-2950
Bailey Hicks Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator bmhicks@fsu.edu 850-644-3378

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@fsu.edu 850-644-1123

Seminole Hospitality

Name Title Email Phone
Morgan Robinson Manager Morgan.Robinson@fsu.edu 850-644-1686
Tiffany Mixon Assistant Manager tnm19a@my.fsu.edu 850-644-8899

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Eddy Najdowski Director of Skybox Maintenance Semnioleboosters@fsu.edu 850-644-3484