Seminole Boosters Contact Information

Mailing Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    P.O. Box 1353
    Tallahassee, FL 32302
Physical/Shipping Address
  • Seminole Boosters, Inc.
    225 University Center C
    Suite C5100, Tallahassee, FL 32306

Staff Directory

Senior Staff

Derril Beech
Derril Beech

Annual Giving

Mark Cameron
Mark Cameron

Vice President Membership & Sales

Paul Phipps
Paul Phipps

Marketing & Technology

Stephen Ponder
Stephen Ponder

President and CEO

JP Sinclair
JP Sinclair

Finance

Kari Terezakis
Kari Terezakis

Stewardship

Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson

Senior Vice President of Development

Ben Zierden
Ben Zierden

Operations

Development Officers

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Wilson Senior Vice President of Development cawilson@fsu.edu 850-228-0094
Tom Carlson Senior Vice President tcarlson@fsu.edu 850-644-4862
Eric Carr Senior Vice President of Development for Central Florida edcarr@fsu.edu 407-335-9781
Colson Hosford Director of Development and Real Estate - Tallahassee - OH, MI, WI, MN & IA cyhosford@fsu.edu 850-320-4489
Kyle Kashuck Director of Development - NE Florida - Mountain West US kkashuck@fsu.edu 727-692-0262
Kevin Smith Director of Development - Tampa Bay Area - KY, IN, IL, & MO kjsmith3@fsu.edu 317-696-2743
Hugh Tomlinson Director of Development & Gift Planning htomlinson@fsu.edu 850-500-4844
Max Zahn Regional Annual Fund Director fsumax@bellsouth.net 904-716-5637
Javier Garcia-Tunon Director of Development - South Florida - Northeast US jgarciatunon@fsu.edu 786-897-9597
Bo Nahstoll Director of Development – Greater Atlanta Area – SC, NC, & Pacific bo.nahstoll@fsu.edu 804-245-1296
Ronnie Heard Director of Development - Tallahassee ronnie.heard@fsu.edu 850-508-5417
Kacie Juday Director of Development - Tallahassee kjuday@fsu.edu 765-425-7605

Membership and Ticket Sales

Name Title Email Phone
Mark Cameron Vice President of Membership & Sales mcameron@fsu.edu 850-645-9770
George Seliga Manager of Membership & Sales gseliga@fsu.edu 850-645-9585
Justin Schaefer Account Executive - Premium Membership jrschaefer@fsu.edu 850-645-9587
Andrew Pope Sr. Account Executive - Membership apope2@fsu.edu 850-645-9771
Danielle Friedel Account Executive - Membership dfriedel@fsu.edu 850-645-0187
Josh Govans Account Executive - Membership jgovans@fsu.edu 850-645-6940
Jahangir "Jay" Khan Account Executive - Membership jkhan2@fsu.edu 850-645-7386
Reese Kerlin Account Executive - Membership rkerlin@fsu.edu 850-645-0188
Harrison Williams Account Executive - Membership harrison.williams@fsu.edu 850-644-1834
James Warren Account Executive – New Business Development jwarren@fsu.edu 850-527-0701
Stephen Cardamone Account Executive - New Business
Kaylee Smith Account Executive - New Business

Member Services

Name Title Email Phone
Kayla Chandler Director of Member Services kmchandler@fsu.edu 850-644-0503
Amoni Perryman Member Services Representative atperryman@fsu.edu 850-644-0151
Juan Rodriguez Member Services Representative juan.rodriguez@fsu.edu 850-645-5067
Hunter Lundy Member Services Representative hlundy@fsu.edu 850-645-7333

Accounting/Human Resources

Name Title Email Phone
JP Sinclair Chief Financial Officer jpsinclair@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Amy Hanstein Director of Employee Relations & Accounts Payable ahanstein@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Mark Majszak Comptroller mmajszak@fsu.edu 850-644-3484
Nancy Westfall Gift Processing Specialist nwestfall@fsu.edu 850-644-3484

FSU Trademark Licensing

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Watt Pugh Director of Trademark Licensing katie.pugh@fsu.edu 850-644-3141
Garrett O'Connor Assistant Director of Trademark Licensing goconnor2@fsu.edu 850-644-8690

Marketing

Name Title Email Phone
Paul Phipps Chief Marketing/Technology Officer pphipps@fsu.edu 850-644-0354
Derril Beech Senior Vice President of Marketing and Annual Giving derril.beech@fsu.edu 850-645-8296
Cristian Gonzalez Mendez Director of Coaches Clubs cgonzalezmendez@fsu.edu 850-645-9836
Monica Perez Director of Graphic Arts mcperez@fsu.edu  
Dani Palazzo Member Engagement Coordinator dpalazzo@fsu.edu 850-644-2169
Corey Simon Director of Athlete Alumni Engagement and Development

Stewardship

Name Title Email Phone
Kari Terezakis Senior Vice President of Stewardship kterezakis@fsu.edu 850-644-2950
Bailey Hicks Stewardship & Special Events Coordinator bmhicks@fsu.edu 850-644-3378

Varsity Club

Name Title Email Phone
Betsy Hosey Director of Varsity Club bhosey@fsu.edu 850-644-1123

Seminole Hospitality

Name Title Email Phone
Tiffany Mixon Manager tmixon@fsu.edu 850-644-8899
Kaitlin Garcia Assistant Manager

Operations

Name Title Email Phone
Eddy Najdowski Director of Skybox Maintenance Semnioleboosters@fsu.edu 850-644-3484

Data Analytics

Name Title Email Phone
Jeffrey Nielson Data Analytics & Insights Manager jnielson@fsu.edu 850-644-1327