Seminole Boosters

COVID-19 Response Update

During this unprecedented time, please let us know if you have any questions. Our staff is working remotely but we are available at seminoleboosters@fsu.edu or

Contact your Service Rep Directly:

George Seliga gseliga@fsu.edu
Nicole Sullivan snsullivan@fsu.edu
Brian Wagner bwagner@fsu.edu
Andrew Pope apope2@fsu.edu
Mikey Wagner mdrinkard@fsu.edu
Justin Schaefer jrschaefer@fsu.edu
Ray Silva rasilva@fsu.edu
Danielle Friedel dfriedel@fsu.edu
Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins ryan.mullins@fsu.edu
Chelsea Knight cnknight@fsu.edu
Jahangir "Jay" Khan jkhan2@fsu.edu
 

2020 Booster Membership

Your Involvement

Seminole Boosters offers Florida State fans with the opportunity to be involved and to make an impact. Contributions help fund three key areas: Playing fields/stadiums, practice, training and rehab areas, offices and more are funded through facility gifts; Athletic scholarships for student-athletes who compete in 20 sports are funded through two ways—a scholarship endowment gift or a recurring Annual Fund gift; Finally, a restricted gift to the Coaches Clubs provides supplemental funding for the team of your choice. Learn more by selecting the “Ways to Give” menu option above.

2020 CARES Act

This recently passed law includes several charitable tax provisions to encourage giving. Read more here.

Updates, Chats, & More

Visit UnconqueredMagazine.com to watch and read the latest features and updates on Seminole sports, including video chats with head coaches and student-athletes.

Unconquered Magazine

CollegeTown Merchants Update

Learn more about the takeout open at CollegeTown here.