Seminole Boosters

COVID-19 Response Update: During this unprecedented time, we are sensitive to the seriousness of the ongoing situation. The following list represents changes in our business activity and events.

  • Football Season Ticket and Booster Priority Deadline has been extended to May 1st
  • All Seminole Sports activity has been canceled through the Spring Semester
  • Seminole Boosters Spring Tour has been canceled
  • Spring Football Game has been canceled
  • 51 on Madison Closed until April 6th

Please let us know if you have any questions. Our staff is working remotely but we are available at seminoleboosters@fsu.edu or

Contact your Service Rep Directly:

Mikey Drinkard mdrinkard@fsu.edu
Brian Wagner bwagner@fsu.edu
Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins ryan.mullins@fsu.edu
Danielle Friedel dfriedel@fsu.edu
Elena Hooven ehooven@fsu.edu
Chelsea Knight cnknight@fsu.edu
Ed Servil eservil@fsu.edu
Justin Schaefer jrschaefer@fsu.edu

2020 Booster Membership

Your Involvement

Seminole Boosters offers Florida State fans with the opportunity to be involved and to make an impact. Contributions help fund three key areas: Playing fields/stadiums, practice, training and rehab areas, offices and more are funded through facility gifts; Athletic scholarships for student-athletes who compete in 20 sports are funded through two ways—a scholarship endowment gift or a recurring Annual Fund gift; Finally, a restricted gift to the Coaches Clubs provides supplemental funding for the team of your choice. Learn more by selecting the “Ways to Give” menu option above.

2019-20 Coaches Clubs

Coaches Clubs gifts are restricted to the team of your choice and help fund priority or urgent needs that aren’t included in the annual operating budget.