Seminole Boosters

2020 CARES Act

This recently passed law includes several charitable tax provisions to encourage giving. Read more here.

Updates, Chats, & More

Visit UnconqueredMagazine.com to watch and read the latest features and updates on Seminole sports, including video chats with head coaches and student-athletes.

Unconquered Magazine

COVID-19 Response Update

During this unprecedented time:

  • Football season ticket and booster priority deadline has been extended. Contact us to renew or renew online.
  • Along with classes remaining online through the end of the summer semester, FSU has canceled or postponed all in-person events consisting of 10 people or more to reduce the introduction of the virus into new communities and to slow the spread of infection in communities already affected by the virus. This cancellation of on-campus events includes all summer camps and activities normally held at the university. This policy shall be in effect until August 2, 2020, and will be under continual review.
  • CollegeTown Merchants are offering take-out and delivery. View menus here

Please let us know if you have any questions. Our staff is working remotely but we are available at seminoleboosters@fsu.edu or

Contact your Service Rep Directly:

Mikey Drinkard mdrinkard@fsu.edu
Brian Wagner bwagner@fsu.edu
Ryan Agcaoili-Mullins ryan.mullins@fsu.edu
Danielle Friedel dfriedel@fsu.edu
Elena Hooven ehooven@fsu.edu
Chelsea Knight cnknight@fsu.edu
Ed Servil eservil@fsu.edu
Justin Schaefer jrschaefer@fsu.edu

2020 Booster Membership

Your Involvement

Seminole Boosters offers Florida State fans with the opportunity to be involved and to make an impact. Contributions help fund three key areas: Playing fields/stadiums, practice, training and rehab areas, offices and more are funded through facility gifts; Athletic scholarships for student-athletes who compete in 20 sports are funded through two ways—a scholarship endowment gift or a recurring Annual Fund gift; Finally, a restricted gift to the Coaches Clubs provides supplemental funding for the team of your choice. Learn more by selecting the “Ways to Give” menu option above.